DevFolio

DevFolio

This is a simple responsive portfolio website template. You can use it and make it yours by changing things and colours to your style and liking! I made it with a lot of hard work, love and of course with code :) I'm not a professional coder, but I tried my best to make it look cool and yet still keep it simple.

Mistakes are proof that we are trying!

I learned so much while making this template, if you use it, please let me know. I would love to see how amazing people can make it! I hope you'll like it!

I have used:

  • HTML5 for markup
  • Pure CSS3 for styling
  • Bit of Jquery to make header animation effects work
  • Bit of JavaScript to make a hamburger menu to work on mobile devices
  • Font Awesome for Icons
  • Unsplash for Images

You can add more things to make it even cooler! The comments in the code will help you navigate through it. Have a nice day! :D Demo Example you can view the Github repo at github.com/achaljhawar/DevFolio